A few months ago, I made this music video of the song Anything by Hedley.

I made it with a few friends: Aimee, Dalton, and Ruby, for the participants of the Magic Moments Youth Leadership & Business Summit. This camp has been a home to the four of us, a place where we felt safe and cherished, and this was a way for me to give back to the organizers of the camp (a little thank you note!) and for us to encourage the newbies to be their best.

I connected with this song a lot because it encapsulates the feeling I had after I left my first Magic Moments Summit. I felt like I was on top of the world, like I could do anything and truly be myself. It’s a feeling that has never left me, even through all the hard times since then, and this video is a way for my friends and I to share some of our happiness with you.

Hope you enjoy! 🙂

